localwera.blogg.se

Why does word think my endnote library is empty
Why does word think my endnote library is empty






why does word think my endnote library is empty why does word think my endnote library is empty

Re-importing the new BibTeX file into EndNote makes the process unnecessarily difficult, since you would end up doing deduplication of the results. However, this BibTeX file gets updated from time to time and I would like to keep the EndNote database up to date as well. I have no problem importing my automatically generated BibTeX file into EndNote. I have all references in BibTeX and these are updated from time to time (when something moves from pre-print to actual publication with addition of issue/page etc, minor corrections in citations in the main database, etc). Since we are working as a group there are some that prefer to write using MS Word-EndNote.

why does word think my endnote library is empty

I have gone through a lot of seemingly similar questions/issue but have not find a solution.








Why does word think my endnote library is empty